This is the State of Arizona required 6 hour Contract Writing Course. All new agents in Arizona must complete this 6 hour course (in addition to the 90 hour Salesperson course) before activating their license. The course is a full 6 hours, however it may be taken on demand in smaller pieces to fit your own schedule. There will be an exam at the end which you must pass with an 80% or higher to earn your certificate!
Students will also earn 6.0 Hours Of Continuing Education for the course towards their first Arizona Salesperson license renewal (3.0 hours of Contract Law, and 3.0 hours of Real Estate Legal Issues).